Who We Are

FN2We are Friday Nights Philosophy Club, a philosophy club from the Philippines. We meet on Fridays to discuss topics that explore life and everything in between. The Discourse House is the official blog of FNPC. Our aim is to foster a healthy discussion online and give opportunity for members to share their thoughts and write creatively. Whether it be the topics discussed or something that’s thought provoking.  We plan to create content that will make people think more on the things that matter to them.

I hope that you could support FNPC and contribute to the growth of philosophy groups in the Philippines. I encourage you to comment and engage in the discussion on the entries published. Thank you and if you want join the FNPC, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/groups/fridaynightsphiloclub/. The meetup.com group is still bring recreated. The schedule for future meetups are posted in the Facebook group page. Hope to see you in our meetups!

 

One thought on “Who We Are

  1. Good day I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb b. http://sontrava.com.ua/component/k2/itemlist/user/233.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

